Atlantic Street Center

Teresa Everett

5150 S Cloverdale Pl Seattle, WA 98118

206-723-1301teresae@atlanticstreet.org

www.atlanticstreet.org

Balanced Massage Seattle

Jennifer Kantzer

10027 63rd Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-723-6959jkank@hotmail.com

www.balancedseattle.com

Ballou's Creole Seasonings

Bamboo Builders NW

D’Arcy Gholston

6004 S Norfolk St Seattle, WA 98118

206-255-9300drc@bamboobuilders.com

www.bamboobuilders.com

Bank of America

Carvell Tylor

9019 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-348-6424carvell.taylor@bankofamerica.com

www.bankofamerica.com

Brighton Apartments

Curtis Brown

6727 Rainier Ave. S Seattle, WA 98118

206-722-3922curtissssf@gmail.com

www.brightonapts.org

Derek Johnson Photographic

Derek Johnson

6023 S Roxbury Seattle, WA 98118

206-769-1774derek@derekjohnsonphoto.com

www.derekjohnsonphoto.com

Diamond T's Tattoos

Zeus Thomas

9262 57 Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

619-348-8075allstartattoos76@gmail.com

diamondtstattoos.com

Ethiopian Community in Seattle

Ethiopia Almeneh

8323 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-325-0304ethiopy2000@hotmail.com

www.ecseattle.org

FAST - Fathers and Sons Together

Larry & Cathy Wilmore

9276 Spear Place South Seattle, WA 98118

206-228-6460fathersandsonstogether@gmail.com

www.fastfathersandsonstogether,org

Georgina's Mediterranean Kitchen

Bill Kais

9435 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-722-5628blkais@yahoo.com

www.georginasseattle.com

Greater Seattle SCORE - Rainier Valley Branch

Hal Brookins

2401 4th Ave, Suite 450 Seattle, WA 98121

206-915-3919brookins.hal@gmail.com

www.seattlescore.org

Jackson's Catfish Corner

Terrell Jackson

7216 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-323-4330jacksonscatfishcorner@gmail.com

facebook

Jean Veldyke Properties LLC

Jean Veldyke/Brian Lettich

5504 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-725-3103veldykeweb@seanet.com

Jeanne Reina, MA, LMHC, Pshchotherapist

Jeanne Reina

9456 Waters Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

425-770-6439j20820@mac.com

JGBCargo

Joe Lubong

9308 Renton Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-992-6936j.lubong@gmail.com

Joseph's Elite Image

Joseph Irving

5015 S Barton Pl Seattle, WA 98118

206-454-0088jei4u.ji@gmail.com

Jude's Old Town

Beau & Courtney Hebert

9252 57th Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-353-0773masonbeau@yahoo.com

Kaffa Coffee & Wine Bar

Milen Gebreselassie

8136 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

615-649-2715kaffaseattle@gmail.com

facebook

Kim Traverse - Author

Kim Traverse

6020 S Redwing Seattle, WA 98118

206-380-3222traverse.kim@gmail.com

www.smashwords.com

King Donut & Teriyaki

Davie Hay

9232 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-721-3103haydavie@gmail.com

facebook

Mayas Restaurant

Exequiel Soltero

9447 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-725-5510esoltero@mayasrestaurant.com

www.mayasrestaurant.com

Merrill & Merrill Insurance

Dave & Claire Merrill

9259 57th Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-906-9590dave@merrill-merrill.comclaire@merrill-merrill.com

www.merrill-merrill.com

MGM Beauty/Hair Art

Gina Kim

9000 #B Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

425-633-4860omhinc@hotmail.com

Nate's Wings & Waffles

Darren & Kryse McGill

9261 57th Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-722-9464happygrill@me.com

facebook

Penniless Projects

Maia Segura & Daimian LixPennilessLogoFinal

9800 59th Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-898-7090maia@pennilessprojects.com

www.pennilessprojects.com

Pizzeria Pulcinella

Vince Mottolla

10003 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98178

206-772-6861v.mottola@vincesitalian.com

pulcinellapizza.com

Purple Mountain Advocates

Cindi Laws

10747 56th Ave S Seattle, WA 98178

206-790-4232cindilaws@msn.com

Rainier Beach Community Center

Martha Winther

8825 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-386-1925martha.winther@seattle.gov

www.seattle.gov

Rainier Beach Community Club

Sally Li, Su Harambe

6038 S. Pilgrim St Seattle, WA 98118

425-802-5382rainierbeachcommunityclub@gmail.com

www.rainierbeachcommunityclub.org

Rainier Beach Ready Emergency Hub

Ron Angeles

9925 Arrowsmith Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-721-5326ranestoba@comcast.net

www.rainierbeachreadyhub.com

Rainier Beach Safeway

Mike Stampalia

9262 Rainier Avenue S Seattle, WA 98118

206-494-1120stampalia@hotmail.com

local.safeway.com

Rainier Beach United Methodist Church

Rev. Dr. Monica Corsaro

5500 S Roxbury St Seattle, WA 98118

206-723-9700revmokat@yahoo.com

rainierbeachumc.org

Rainier Beach Veterinary Clinic

Dr. Doug Young

9238 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-722-3661rbvet@live.com

Yelp

Rainier Chamber

Susan Davis

5290 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-725-2010susand@rainierchambercom

www.rainierchamber.com

Rainier Dance Center

Jenna Mitchell

9264 57th Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-721-3133jenna@rainierdancecenter.com

www.rainierdancecenter.com

Rainier Family Dentistry

Linda Vanderhoof

7923 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-723-2609RFDentistry@gmail.com

rainierfamilydentistry.com

Rainier Valley Community Development Fund

Charleete Black

6951 MLK Jr. Way S #225 Seattle, WA 98118

206-722-5280cblack@rvcdf.org

www.rvcdf.org

Rainier Valley Food Bank

Sam Osborne

4205 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-723-4105sam@rvfb.org

www.rvfb.org

RainierView Advisors

Roderick Givens

5611 South Ryan Street Seattle, WA 98178

206-556-4502info@rainierviewadvisors.com

www.rainierviewadvisors.com

Rainier Yacht Club

Terry Durfee

9094 Seward Park Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-906-9590vicecommodore@rainieryachtclub.com

www.rainieryachtclub.org

Redwing Café

Anthony Campbell & Su Harambe

9272 57th Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-372-4979redwingcafeseattle@gmail.com

Sally Schultz Co., Commercial Mortgage Broker

Sally Ray Schultz

4502 42 SW #601 Seattle, WA 98116

206-419-3273sallyschultzco@gmail.com

Satmato Yoga

Seattle Farm Co-op

Christy Cusick & Caitlin Moore

5133 S Director Street Seattle, WA 98118

206-258-1669manager@seattlefarmcoop.com

www.seattlefarmcoop.com

Seattle Good Business Network

Erin Nelson

220 2nd Ave S., Ste. 202 Seattle, WA 98104

206-629-2346info@seattlenetwork.org

www.seattlenetwork.org

Seattle Magic & Juggling

Jay Boiselle

9460 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-859-8363SeattleKD@gmail.com

www.seattlekd.com

Seattle Tilth/RB Urban Farm & Wetlands

Chris Iberle

9436 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98103

206-633-0451 ext. 129chrisiberle@seattletilth.org

seattletilth.com

Seward Park Market

Jack Chung

4649 Sunnyside Ave N., Suite 100 Seattle, WA 98118

425-760-4061piljun4u@hotmail.com

Somali Community Services

Sahra Farah

8810 Renton Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-422-7074somcss@yahoo.com

www.somcss.net

Southeast Seattle Senior Center

Kate Harkins

4655 South Holly St Seattle, WA 98118

206-722-0317kateh@seniorservices.org

www.southeastseattleseniorcenter.org/

Southside Booty Camp

Jessica Bresnau

7646 44th Place S Seattle, WA 98118

206-779-5071Office@southsidebootycamp.com

www.southsidebootycamp.org

Seattle Neighborhood Group

Barb Biondo

1810 E. Yesler Way Seattle, WA 98122

206-323-9666barb@sngi.org

www.sngi.org

The Stonehouse Cafe

Lee Ann Subelbia

9701 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-571-4545filofoods@hotmail.com

www.thestonehousecafe.com

Sunset Cafe and Deli

Tsehay “Sunny” Tekle

8115 B Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-859-7363sunnytekle@gmail.com

sunsetcafeanddeli.com

Super Shine Auto Detail

Habtamu Abdi

7216 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-334-3876habtamumiso@gmail.com

facebook

The Critter Camp

Suzann Lombard

10637 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98178

206-856-5790suzann@thecrittercamp.com

www.thecrittercamp.com

The Lowe Family

Chris & Leslie Lowe

10637 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98178

lowe.topher@gmail.com

Tienda Mi Pueblito

Jenaro Aguilar

4309 S Henderson St Seattle, WA 98118

206-760-9510jenaroaguilarramirez@gmail.com

Check us out on Yelp!

Washington Cleaners

Kim-Anh Nguyen

9252 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-579-5573kimanh5573@yahoo.com

Washington Federal Bank

Cindy Jones

9325 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-725-6250cindy.jones@wafd.com

www.washingtonfederal.com/

Dorothy Driver - Windermere Real Estate

Dorothy Driver

10209 64th Ave S Seattle, WA 98118

206-725-7255ddriver@windermere.com

dorothydriver.withwre.com

Express your thoughts